Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 25 of 25 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"Longnstrange"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Henry J Kaiser Convention Center on 1988-02-14 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Touch Of Grey, Feel Like A Stranger, Franklin's Tower, Walkin' Blues, When Push Comes To Shove, Cassidy Set 2 China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Samson & Delilah, Terrapin Station, Drums-> Jam-> I Need A Miracle-> Stella Blue, Throwing Stones, Turn On Your Love Light, E: The Mighty Quinn Mardi Gras Parade During Iko. w/ Batucaje percussion begins second setDr. John Opened* featuring Chinese dragon parade Chinese Symphony Orchestra Opened *W/ Hamza El Din *W/ Hamza El Din
Keywords: Soundboard; Paul Scotton; Joani Walker; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,347 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1981-03-09 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger, Althea-> CC Rider, Ramble On Rose-> El Paso, Deep Elem Blues, Beat It On Down The Line, Bird Song, Minglewood Blues Set 2 China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Good Lovin', E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 3,380 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Providence Civic Center on 1985-04-03 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket-> Sugaree, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Ramble On Rose, Down In The Bottom-> I Ain't Superstitous, Row Jimmy, Let It Grow Set 2 Terrapin Station-> Women Are Smarter, Ship of Fools, Truckin'-> Spoonful-> Drums-> Wharf Rat-> Throwing Stones-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Day Job
Keywords: Soundboard; Paul Scotton; Joani Walker; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,515 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum on 1985-03-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 (only) Truckin' -> Smokestack Lightning * -> High Time El Paso Peggy-O Cassidy China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider * with Matthew Kelly on harp
Keywords: Soundboard; Matrix; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 2,171 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Frost Amphitheatre on 1987-05-02 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket, West L.A. Fadeaway, Beat It On Down The Line, Stagger Lee, Little Red Rooster, Dire Wolf, Far From Me, Jack Straw-> When Push Comes To Shove, One More Saturday Night Set 2 China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Playin' In The Band-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> Truckin'-> Morning Dew-> Around & Around-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Black Muddy River Broadcast on KZSU
Keywords: Audience; Michael Grace; Jamie Waddell; Patrick White; GEMS
Downloads: 1,595 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Henry J Kaiser Convention Center on 1989-02-05 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Touch Of Grey-> Feel Like A Stranger-> Franklin's Tower-> Little Red Rooster, Althea, We Can Run But We Can't Hide, Desolation Row-> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Cold Rain & Snow-> Women Are Smarter-> Standing On the Moon-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums*-> Jam-> I Will Take You Home-> He's Gone-> I Need A Miracle-> Morning Dew, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Soundboard; Paul Scotton; Joani Walker; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,684 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Henry J. Kaiser Auditorium on 1988-02-16 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Tuning d1t02 - Jack Straw -> d1t03 - West L.A. Fadeaway d1t04 - Me And My Uncle -> d1t05 - Mexicali Blues d1t06 - Row Jimmy d1t07 - When I Paint My Masterpiece d1t08 - Bird Song Set 2: d2t01 - Tuning d2t02 - Drums -> d2t03 - Iko Iko d2t04 - Playing In The Band -> d2t05 - Eyes Of The World -> d2t06 - Drums -> d2t07 - Space -> d2t08 - The Wheel -> d2t09 - All Along The Watchtower -> d2t10 - Dear Mr...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 2,015 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre - University of California on 1987-06-20 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket -> Franklin's Tower New Minglewood Blues Loser My Brother Esau Bird Song Set 2 Space Iko Iko Looks Like Rain Deal -> Drums -> Space -> Gimme Some Lovin' -> All Along The Watchtower -> The Wheel -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> Sugar Magnolia Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 3,006 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1987-09-24 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Touch Of Grey -> New Minglewood Blues High Time Me And My Uncle -> Mexicali Blues Tease -> Big River Big Boss Man My Brother Esau Bird Song -> The Promised Land Set 2 Box Of Rain -> Iko Iko Hell In A Bucket -> Fire On The Mountain -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Black Peter -> Throwing Stones -> Turn On Your Lovelight Encore Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 15,699 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre - University of California on 1989-08-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain And Snow New Minglewood Blues Row Jimmy When I Paint My Masterpiece Built To Last Victim Or The Crime Bird Song The Promised Land Set 2 Iko Iko Looks Like Rain Terrapin Station -> Drums -> Space -> Crazy Fingers -> I Need A Miracle -> Stella Blue -> Throwing Stones -> Turn On Your Lovelight Encore Black Muddy River And We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 4,398 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre - University of California on 1989-08-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket Sugaree Walkin' Blues Jack-A-Roe Queen Jane Approximately % Candyman The Music Never Stopped -> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Touch Of Grey -> Man Smart (Woman Smarter) Ship Of Fools Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> Gimme Some Lovin' -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Good Lovin' Encore The Mighty Quinn (Quinn The Eskimo)
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 3,773 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on 1987-08-12 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket -> Sugaree Yankee Doodle Tuning Never Trust A Woman Cumberland Blues -> Mexicali Blues Friend Of The Devil My Brother Esau Bird Song -> The Music Never Stopped Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Man Smart (Woman Smarter) -> Terrapin Station -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Dear Mr. Fantasy -> Wharf Rat -> Turn On Your Lovelight Encore The Mighty Quinn (Quinn The Eskimo)
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 5,450 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Henry J Kaiser Convention Center on 1989-02-06 - Grateful Dead
Beer Barrel Polka, Not Fade Away, Sugaree> Wang Dang Doodle, Jack A Roe, Queen Jane Approximately, Brown Eyed Women, Cassidy-> Tennessee Jed Hell In A Bucket-> Scarlet Begonias-> Looks Like Rain-> Terrapin Station-> Jam*-> Drums**-> Jam-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Black Muddy River
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,071 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Roosevelt Stadium on 1976-08-04 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Sugaree New Minglewood Blues Row Jimmy Big River Loser Looks Like Rain They Love Each Other The Music Never Stopped Scarlet Begonias Set 2 Help On The Way -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower -> Dancing In The Street -> The Wheel -> Samson And Delilah % It Must Have Been The Roses % Not Fade Away -> Drums -> The Other One Jam -> Space Jam -> The Other One -> Ship Of Fools Sugar Magnolia Encore Johnny B...
Keywords: Soundboard; Jerry Moore; Rob Berger; 24 bit
Downloads: 5,889 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Auditorium on 1981-12-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway -> The Promised Land Candyman Little Red Rooster Big Boss Man Me And My Uncle -> Big River Bird Song It's All Over Now Big Railroad Blues LetIt Grow Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Estimated Prophet -> He's Gone -> Jam () -> Drums -> Space () -> Truckin' -> Black Peter -> Jam -> Around And Around -> One More Saturday Night Encore Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: Live Concert; soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 6,064 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Garden on 1982-09-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw-> Sugaree, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, West L.A. Fadeaway-> Little Red Rooster, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Cassidy, Far From Me Set 2 Samson & Delilah, Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Throwing Stones-> The Wheel-> Truckin'-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around-> One More Saturday Night, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Soundboard; JR Fishman
Downloads: 983 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Ventura County Fairgrounds on 1985-07-13 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 One More Saturday Night-> Fire On The Mountain, Walkin' Blues, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Mama Tried-> Big River, Bird Song-> The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Touch Of Gray, Women Are Smarter, Terrapin Station-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Cryptical Envelopement-> The Other One-> Comes A Time-> Around & Around-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Paul Scotton; Joani Walker; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,121 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Richmond Coliseum on 1983-10-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger Friend Of The Devil New Minglewood Blues Brown Eyed Women Cassidy West L.A. Fadeaway Hell In A Bucket Deal Set 2 Keep Your Day Job Playing In The Band -> Crazy Fingers -> Drums -> Space -> Truckin' -> Spoonful -> Wharf Rat -> Sugar Magnolia Jam -> Good Lovin' Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Jeff Silberman; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,819 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Frost Amphitheatre - Stanford University on 1987-05-03 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Touch Of Grey -> The Promised Land Row Jimmy Itsy Bitsy Spider Tuning Little Bunny Foo Foo Tuning Peggy-O Never Trust A Woman Cassidy -> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Iko Iko Feel Like A Stranger Ship Of Fools Estimated Prophet -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Black Peter -> Throwing Stones -> Not Fade Away Encore Not Fade Away -> The Mighty Quinn (Quinn The Eskimo)
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 2,720 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Omni Coliseum on 1988-03-24 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Touch Of Gray Walkin' Blues Candyman Queen Jane Approximately Loser It's All Over Now Far From Me Cassidy -> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodleloo Looks Like Rain Terrapin Station -> Drums -> Space -> Truckin' -> I Need A Miracle -> Wharf Rat -> Turn On Your Lovelight Encore Black Muddy River
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,250 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1986-12-15 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray, CC Rider, When Push Comes To Shove, Beat It On Down The Line-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Loser, Cassidy, Althea, My Brother Esau, Candyman, Let It Grow Iko Iko, Looks Like Rain, Black Muddy River, Playin' In The Band-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Wharf Rat-> Playin' In The Band-> Good Lovin', E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,358 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at San Francisco Civic Center on 1987-01-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Shakedown Street Get Back Peggy-O Walkin' Blues It Must Have Been The Roses It's All Over Now Row Jimmy My Brother Esau Bird Song Jack Straw Set 2 When Push Comes To Shove -> Samson And Delilah Black Muddy River He's Gone -> Spoonful -> Drums -> Space -> Eyes Of The World -> Black Peter -> Around And Around -> Sugar Magnolia Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 9,372 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Meadowlands Arena on 1988-04-01 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step-> Jack Straw-> To Lay Me Down, Ballad Of A Thin Man, When Push Comes To Shove, Minglewood Blues, Cumberland Blues, Deal China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,952 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(29 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Mosque on 1977-05-25 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Jack Straw They Love Each Other Mexicali Blues Peggy-O Cassidy Loser Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication Brown Eyed Women The Promised Land Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Estimated Prophet -> He's Gone -> Drums -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> The Other One -> The Wheel -> Around And Around Encore Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 37,754 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(30 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Henry J. Kaiser Convention Center on 1986-12-30 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, Althea, CC Rider, Cumberland Blues, My Brother Esau-> When Push Comes To Shove, Beat It On Down The Line, Greatest Story Ever Told, Don't Ease Me In-> The Music Never Stopped China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Saint Of Circumstance, Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums*-> Iko Iko**-> Women Are Smarter**, Stella Blue-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Johnny B...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 39,637 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(32 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related collections

GratefulDead
etree
stream_only

Related creators

Grateful Dead

Related mediatypes

etree